Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Web Store

Web Store

LP - ANNIKEN - Climb Out of Hell (2022)

EUR 30.00

Anniken has been a part of the Norwegian heavy metal scene for years with her band Darkest Sins, the studio project Ana – Metal for Charity, as well as being a part of her husband Marius Danielsen’s trilogy Legend of Valley Doom, both in the studio and with the live band. While in Darkest Sins she opened for bands such as Anthrax, Jorn, TNT, and UDO along with Legend of Valley Doom she has worked with legendary musicians such as Ralf Scheepers, Amanda Somerville, Roland Grapow, Matt Barlow, Doogie White, Jennifer Batten, and also actor John Rhys-Davies from the Lord of the Rings and Indiana Jones movies. Writing her own songs and having a profound love of lyrics, Anniken is now progressing into her solo endeavours. A few of the songs on "Climb Out of Hell" are co-written with her husband Marius Danielsen. Anniken's album features nine tracks to expose new fans to not only a musical experience, but also a lyrical one. A varied metal album that is melodic, raw, and catchy, there are different types of songs for every kind of metal fan. Some slow, some fast, most of them heavy. Some of the songs have a deeper meaning to them, while others are just exactly what you think they are.





1. Spotlight

2. Climb out of Hell

3. Back Then

4. Just Walk

5. Keep the Light

6. Star

7. No Name

8. Save Us

9. Amplified


Album Length: 38:23



Album Credits:​

• All songs are written by Anniken, tracks 6,7 and 8 are co-written with Marius Danielsen.

• Cover/art is a compilation of two paintings by Sylvie Rasmussen, Anniken’s grandmother.

• Album is produced by Marius Danielsen.

• All lyrics are written by Anniken, except for the lyrics for Star, which are co-written with Marius Danielsen




Vocals: Anniken

Guitar and Bass by: Marius Danielsen

Orchestrations by: Gabriels (Tracks 1,2,3,4,6,7,9), Peter Danielsen (Tracks 5,6)

Drums by: Alessandro Kelvin

Choirs by: Marius Danielsen, David Åkesson, Marco Pastorino

Growl vocals by: Brandon Bordman


Solos by: Gabriels (Track 1)

Bill Hudson (Tracks 2,5)

Nick Giannakos (Track 3)

Fredrik Enochson (Track 4)

Tommy Johansson (Track 5)

Jimmy Hedlund (Track 6)

Nils Courbaron (Track 7)

Marius Danielsen (Track 8 )

Terry Wapram (Track 9)



For more info:​​

Want it signed by Anniken?

Item Added.
Adding Item.